Howard V. Hendrix is author of thirty published science fiction short stories and novelettes, six novels — Lightpaths (1997), Standing Wave (1998), Better Angels (1999), Empty Cities of the Full Moon (2001), The Labyrinth Key (2004) and Spears of God (2006)—as well as much scholarly nonfiction, including The Ecstasy of Catastrophe (1990).

This is the official site of Howard V. Hendrix where you will find biographical information on Howard, how to meet him in person, some current thoughts in the ‘Key’ notes and Spear Points section, what’s new as well as information on his current and upcoming books. Please enjoy, and let us know what you think of the site.

Subscribe to Front page feed